Press Release 3/9/2023

Published On: March 9th, 2023|Categories: News|

ESB Bank President, Ronald Chamberlin stepped down from his roles in March of 2023.  Chamberlin has lead the company for over thirty years since he took ownership in 1992.  He will be succeeded by Nathan Wurm, who has worked at ESB Bank since 2007.  Eric Wurm has been named Executive Vice President of Insurance Division and Melissa Lange has been named Executive Vice President of Banking Division.  Chamberlin will remain the Board Chairman.

ESB Bank has been in operation for 124 years and remains the only financial institution headquartered in Houston County, MN with offices in Caledonia, Eitzen, and La Crescent.  Ronald Chamberlin, Nathan Wurm, and Eric Wurm are the owners of ESB Banking & Insurance Group.

Share This Post