Eitzen Office

Front: Arie Albert, Darla Quinnell, Pat Lange, Barb Henry, Mitch Luttchens Back: Nathan Wurm, Melissa Lange, Carrie Allen, Ron Chamberlin, Larry Kruse (Director), Tom Wiebke (Director), Jeff Brynes (Director), Mike Murphy (Director) Not Pictured: Ethan Lapham

Caledonia Office
Eitzen State Bank Caledonia staff

Left to Right: Laurie Bolduan, Francis Myhre, Cindy Goetzinger, Eric Wurm

La Crescent Office

Left to Right: Becky Duerwachter, Tom Stahl, Kellie Moore, Stacy Steinfeldt